School Holidays 2012-13

Posted by on Sep 3, 2012 in Latest News
School Holiday list August 2012-June 2013

2012

 Return Date for Teachers Monday 13th August 2012
 Return Date for Pupils Wednesday 15th August 2012
 In-Service Day for Staff Thursday 20th September 2012
 September Weekend Friday 21st and Monday 24th September 2012
 First Mid-Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2012(inclusive)
 Christmas/New Year Monday 24th December 2012 to Friday 4th January 2013 (inclusive)

2013

Return to school Monday 7th January 2013
Second Mid-Term Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th February 2013
In-Service Day for Staff Wednesday 13th February 2013
Good Friday
Spring Holiday (Easter)
Friday 29th March 2013
Monday 1st to Friday 12th April 2013 (inclusive)
May Day Monday 6th May 2013
In-Service Day for Staff Tuesday 7th May 2013
May Weekend Friday 24th and Monday 27th May 2013
School Close Wednesday 26th June 2013 at 1pm